Menu
Cart 0

Find a Local Consultant

To host a Design Session you will need to connect with a Locket Junkie Independent Consultant. Find one in your state below or ask someone how to host online!

 

Arizona:

Carmen Jackson | 520.221.6421 | arizonalocketjunkie@gmail.com

Lirieth Mera | 602.718.2017 | liriethmera30@gmail.com

Theresa Barsema | 928.273.9336 | jtbarsema@yahoo.com

 

Alabama:

Barb Hays | 256.698.6971 | triplehpns@hotmail.com

 

California: 

Bianca Echeveste | 559.284.2217 | bianca@winwithbianca.com

Conny Joromat | 909.964.8424 | connyj326@gmail.com

Helen Pinzon | 520.401.3918 | helenpinzon@gmail.com

Kimberley Espinoza | 209.499.0847 | kimberleyespinoza@ymail.com

Lisa Kool Kustom Locket Junkie | 559.836.9242 | LocketJunkieKKLJ@yahoo.com

Michele Cabo | 530.588.0098 | michelecabo@yahoo.com

 

Florida:

Stephanie Petteway | 201.362.6590 | stephpett@yahoo.com

 

Georgia:

Amanda Shull | 904.290.0655 | ashull904@gmail.com

Brandi Clarke | 706.304.2928 | bbleigh78@gmail.com

Kristy Caldwell | 678.429.5022 | kristy3518@gmail.com

Stacey Price | 404.606.4540 | sdprice68@gmail.com

 

Hawaii:

Cassie Chavez | 808.281.9562 | cassiechavez@live.com

 

Illinois:

Amy Anderson | 815.601.4540 | loveandlaugh09@gmail.com

Ashley Schwendy | 630.201.0148 | brash6610@gmail.com

Cindy Askins | 815.228.9711 | cindya_il@yahoo.com

Kristi Danielwicz | 708.606.0239 | kristi@poshispure.com

Leana Melville | 708.275.0298 | leanamelville@gmail.com

 

Indiana:

Cindy Jo | 812.499.2865 | cindydresh@gmail.com

Tana Kleitz | 812.306.7577 | tana928@aol.com

 

Iowa: 

Amanda Heyes | 515.341.6576 | heyes_amanda@yahoo.com

Kim Sallee | 515.382.5957 | kdurkop1777@hotmail.com

Lois Chapman | 515.710.6308 | chapmanlois581@gmail.com

Samantha Brown | 515.661.1360 | paisnkeat2014@gmail.com

Sue Cain | 515.238.7016 | srcain1957@gmail.com

Tiffany Boyer | 712.254.6088 | tboyer158@gmail.com

 

Kentucky:

Brandi Cook | 859.585.4755 | initiallyincredible@hotmail.com

Brandi Sparks | 859.992.6134 | brandisparks24@gmail.com

Jennifer Burroughs | 704.232.2290 | photojennb@gmail.com

 

Maryland:

Amber Graham | 240.565.8697 | agraham1115@yahoo.com

 

Michigan:

Heather Klein | 906.430.8345 | hjklein061309@gmail.com

Mylynn Trulock | 906.221.0265 | mylynntrulock@yahoo.com

 

Minnesota:

Jessica Syverson | 701.360.0556 | jessica.syverson@hotmail.com

Shaya Trudell | 320.200.0545 | poshbyshaya@gmail.com

 

Missouri:

Jessica Bridgman | 636.579.8368 | jessbridgman5@gmail.com

 

New Mexico:

Jessica Walls | 505.328.5688 | jessica.wallsnm08@gmail.com

 

New York:

Cheryl Svendsen | 585.738.8824 | cperks72@gmail.com

Melissa Wlasniewski | 607.661.7602 | melissawlasniewski@gmail.com

Tricia Van Wie | 716.597.5629 | trishvanwielocketjunkie@gmail.com

 

Ohio:

Holly Feister | 330.260.8369 | holly.feister11@gmail.com

Melissa Rife | 740.508.2523 | missohio4@gmail.com

Renee Lynch | 937.231.6778 | labgirl.723@gmail.com

 

Oklahoma:

Jennifer Borsch | 405.473.0867 | jenn.borsch@gmail.com

Kristi Musick | 580.339.3392 | kristimusick@gmail.com

 

Oregon:

Eileen Whitcomb | 530.632.3632 | eileenwhitcomb@yahoo.com

 

Pennsylvania:

Cortney Peterson | 814.644.9386 | cortneypeterson91@gmail.com

 

South Carolina:

Alicia Alberta | 864.641.5895 | shorti0214@gmail.com

Texas: 

Amanda Chandler | 830.220.9261 | cmandy25@gmail.com

Debra Lovell | 806.368.6800 | kozyhomescents@yahoo.com

Jonna Butler | 682.228.8616 | locket.mom@yahoo.com

J & J Locket Junkie | 915.821.8855 | jadelinkinpark@hotmail.com

Melissa Jefferson | 214.208.6800 | melwrye@gmail.com

Nancy Smith | 972.951.6821 | nancysmith76@gmail.com

Pinky Mayfield | 214.766.2707 | locketjunkiewithpinky@gmail.com

 

Virginia:

Rebecca Kennemore | 864.612.8106 | rebeccakennemore@yahoo.com

  

West Virginia:

Kelly Miller | 304.552.7549 | kdm10497@yahoo.com

 

Wyoming:

Ashlee Swett | 307.871.3314 | theposhydiva@gmail.com

 

 

Don't see a consultant in your area? Join our team and be the first!

Join